Regional Water Planning Informational Database
 
Region
TWDB Staff
Draft Plan Due Date Public Hearing Date
Public Hearing Location
Comments Deadline
           
A Stephen Schuster 936-2344 sschueste@twdb.st.tx.us on or before 8-19-00 9-19-00 Texas Agr/Ext Center    Amarillo                               
6:30 pm
30 days after draft available to the public
B Sherry Cordry 936-0824  scordry@...  completed 8-23-00 Clark Student Center 
Midwestern State Univ.   
Wichita Falls                        
7:30 pm 
8-31-00
C Ralph Boeker   936-0851                  rboeker@... on or before 8-26-00 9-26-00 Trinity River Authority  
Central Wastewater Treatment Plant      
Grand Prairie                        
1:30 pm
9-26-00
D Ralph Boeker on or before 8-27-00 9-27-00 ? not yet set
E Deborah Reyes   936-2343         dreyes@... on or before 8-28-00 9-28-00 & 9-29-00 ? not yet set
F Sherry Cordry completed 9-5-00 & 9-6-00 Texas A&M Research & Extension Center                   
San Angelo                          
6:00 pm                            
UTPB Center for Energy & Economic Diversification Odessa                               
6:00 pm
9-11-00
G J.D. Beffort       463-7989              jdbeffor@... completed 8-28-00 Texas Farm Bureau Fleet Sales Waco                                 
10:00 am
9-5-00
H Ernest Rebuck     936-2317              erebuck@... 8-18-00 9-18-00 & 9-19-00 & 9-20-00 & 9-21-00 Nolan Ryan Center              Alvin                                   
7:00 pm                           
White's Memorial Park    
Chamber's County                
7:00 pm                               
E.B. Cape Center          Houston                               
3:00 pm                             
Walker County Courthouse  Huntsville                             
7:00 pm
9-18-00
I J.D. Beffort 8-26-00 9-26-00 & 9-27-00 & 9-28-00 Holiday Inn-SE Crossing
3310 Troup Hwy
Tyler
6pm
Holiday Inn, 3400 South St.
Nacogodoches 
6 pm 
Beaumont Hilton, 2355 I-10 South
Beaumont
6 pm
probably 9-28-00
J Deborah Reyes on or before 8-25-00 9-25-00 & 9-26-00 Civic Center                          
Del Rio                                   
7:00 pm                              
Upper Guadalupe River Authority                           Kerrville                               
7:00 pm
probably 9-26-00
K David Meesey           936-0852                   dmeesey@... on or before 8-27-00 9-27-00 Burnet County Community Center                               Burnet                                 
10:00 am
?
L Jorge Arroyo         475-3003             jarroyo@... 8-25-00 9-25-00 & 9-26-00 & 9-27-00 Victoria Co. Community Center  Victoria                               
7:00 pm                             
Uvalde Civic Center        Uvalde                                 
7:00 pm                            
Laurie Auditorium             
Trinity University                     
San Antonio                          
7:00 pm 
9-27-00
M Robert Flores      463-8061              rflores@... 8-29-00 9-27-00 City Commission Chambers McAllen City Hall            McAllen                              
10:30 am
9-27-00
N Robert Flores no later than 8-27-00 9-28-00 Texas Agr/Ext Center  no earlier than 9-28-00
O Stephan Schuster 8-17-00 around 9-17-00 not yet set around 9-17-00
P David Meesey on or before 8-25-00 9-25-00 Haffernick Center @ Plantation Campground on Lake Texana  7 mi SE of Eden on Hwy 11 7:00 pm ?